Back to All Events

Becoming a PMO Leader (PMforTODAY Webinar)

 Project Management for Today Logo

Project Management for Today Logo

View the Event Page

What is the Becoming a PMO Leader Webinar all about?

The Project Management for Today webinar is aimed at people aspiring to become PMO leaders. Hussain Bandukwalwa will be exploring conventional and non-conventional journeys to the top PMO role and getting to the heart of what it takes to become a PMO leader. During the webinar, Hussain will explire the attributes that are required during different phases of PMO setup and evolution and looks at how individuals may aquire these attributes and take charge of their career trajectories.

The session includes a Live Q/A, so there will be an opportunity to ask questions.

About Hussain Bandukwala

 Hussain Bandukwala, Chief PMO Coach and Consultant.

Hussain Bandukwala, Chief PMO Coach and Consultant.

Hussain Bandukwala is the Chief PMO Coach and Consultant at Parwaaz Consulting (www.parwaazcc.com). Parwaaz Consulting provide coaching, support and resources in the PMO space. Hussain has led and facilitated the PMO setup at several companies and advised numerous PMO leaders through their PMO establishment. Hussain is an accomplished speaker, having hosted several PMO Webinars, and spoken at several PMI events. 

Webinar Start Time:  6:30pm PST / 7:30pm MST / 9:30pm EST

Webinar End Time:  7:30pm PST / 8:30pm MST / 10:30pm EST

Where can I get tickets?

Register your interest here